Mathcore Index: Volume 1

We are extremely excited to present to you our first solo compilation, Mathcore Index: Volume 1, featuring over 20 unique underground artists from around the globe. Artwork by the supremely talented Karl Frandsen, layout by Tamás Bakó​, and original logo by Keith Carlson.

Format: Digital (free download) Release date: 7/21/16  Track listing:  Arms – “Deer Slayer”Blast Unicorn – “Nonnenfinsternis”Coma Cluster Void – “Mind Cemeteries”The Crinn – “Against the Flow”Dead Church – “Bleak”Delta Sleep – “Lake Sprinkle Sprankle”Dendritic Arbor – “Snake Oil”Église – “The Mountains”Employed To Serve – “No One’s Perfect, This Includes You”Frontierer – “Lightshow”The Heads are Zeros – “The Harvest”Helpless – “False Hope”Instrumental, adj. – “The Nightmare of Adulthood”

meek is murder – “A Prison, a Life Raft”
Morgue – “Polar Aftermath”

Sectioned – “Toothgrinder”Seizures – “Channeler”Serious Beak – “Red (Laniocera hypopyrra)”Shoto – “Whips Blow Back”Stick Men – “Embracing the Sun (Geiger Mix)”Tebotjf – “only one nothing else matters sample”Things Fall Apart​ – “3239 Smiley Rd.”T H R O E S – “The Word”Wolf King – “Vermin”Worry – “A Legacy of Regret:Zillah​​ – “Not All of Me Shall Die”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close