Mathcore Index: Volume 2

We are proud to present to you our second compilation, Mathcore Index: Volume 2, featuring nearly 30 unique underground artists from around the globe. Artwork by the supremely talented Karl Frandsen, layout by Tamás Bakó, and original logo by Keith Carlson
Format: digital, free 
Release date: 11/16/16 
Track listing: 
The Apex – “Underbelly”
Artemisia Absinthium – “Pi”
Brazen Bull – “Stagger”
Car Bomb – “Lights Out”
The Central – “Aku Law”
Cognizant – “Dichotomy”
Cyprus – “Media Analingus”
Down I Go – “An Outlaw Killed”
Forests – “Tamago”
Gas Up Yr Hearse‼ – “Sisyphus In Heat”
Gendo Ikari – “The Protocol”
Gif From God – “No Dude, He Likes to Spray”
Goodthink – “where did it go?”
Hadean – “Noise Reduction Impulse”
Infernal Coil – “True Nature”
Ion Dissonance – “To Lift the Dead Hand of the Past”
MoRkObOt – “KoLoGoRa”
Mothman – “Fiery Faith”
Munt – “Starving” (feat. Davie Campbell of Canpipe)
name – “…By Jaw & Fang”
Noise Trail Immersion – “In Somnis”
Panthallasa – “Blowtorch Mavens”
Prissy Whip – “Dog Food”
Spurn – “News Feed”
Sundrainer – “Blackened Veins”
Teramobil – “Magnitude of Thoughts”
undō – “Deep Down”
Unyielding Love – “Abandon the Body”
Upsilon Acrux – “Pitch Mountain: Maps”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close